Kontakt

 

 

Komendant szczepu:

phm Iwona Horsztyńska  

Iwona.Horsztynska@zhp.net.pl   

tel. 519 834 253

Z-pcy komendanta szczepu:

dh Artur Joński   

Artur.Jonski@zhp.net.pl  

tel: 882 067 349

 

pwd Mariusz Pawlina
Mariusz.Pawlina@zhp.net.pl

pwd Krzysztof Pawlina
Krzysztof.Pawlina@zhp.net.pl

pwd Paweł Horsztyński
Pawel.Horsztynski@zhp.net.pl

Skarbnik:

dh Andrzej Więckowski

 Andrzej.Wieckowski@zhp.net.pl 

Mail szczepowy: 

14mdhiz@pruszkow.zhp.pl

 


14 MGZ  SP nr 10, nr 5 i nr 9 „Leśni wędrowcy”

Drużynowy:

dh Daniel Dymek

 

Daniel.Dymek@zhp.net.pl

tel:


 

14 MDH im. Stefana Czarnieckiego SP 9, SP 10 i SP 5

Drużynowy:

dh Bartłomiej Horsztyński

Kontakt:

Bartek.Horsztynski@zhp.net.pl

tel: 519 857 511


14 MDS w ZS1

Drużynowy:

Drużynowy Daniel Roguski

Kontakt:

Daniel.Roguski@zhp.net.pl

tel: 532 335 73


Krąg Starszyzny i Instruktorów „Zielony Dąb”

Szef kręgu:

pwd Przemysław Osmański

 

Kontakt:

Przemyslaw.Osmanski@zhp.net.pl